Pic a Day Challenge week 14

Such a late quick post.. It was a good week, leading up to a great weekend in the mountains for a last hurrah snowboard send off.

.
Day 1 – Your reflection.  Starting to get a little comfortable better at selfies..

.
Day 2 color – What I love to do.  I did pull this from the past, but I like it, and can’t wait to do it again!

.
Day 3 – Mail.  Pile of coupons that I will forget once I get into the store.  Classic me.


.
Day 4 – Someone who makes you happy.  ’nuff said 🙂

.
Day 5 – Tiny.  A gift from Santa, he really read my list!

.
Day 6 – Lunch.  I need to accept that chicken, rice and the Spiedie marinade is a great stand by.

.
Day 7 -Shadow.  I was trying to get doggie to sit up, but she was having none of it.

Another week, late.  Another week of pictures, late.  Whatevs.  We went to the mountains, snowboarded, and I got to take the big boi camera on the slopes and get some action shots.  Nothing like multi shots per second!!  I made gluten free tiramisu cupcakes, so my co-workers can enjoy treats.  Am I making the GF plunge?  I’m not saying no, but I am going to try it out.  I know so many people who swear by it, and I’d like to see if if would make my body happy.
Anyone trying gluten free?  How long has it been since the trade out?
.
.
.

Leave a Reply

