Pic a Day Challenge week 15

The challenge continues… and on a better schedule, too!  Trying to compile some food into another post, and spring has come so that means everything is in bloom!  And I have been taking pictures of it!  Win win in my book.
.
.
Day 8 – My wallet.  Picked her up at Ross a few years back and I like how it has a magnetic closure.  Sold.  It even came with a matching coin purse.  The magnets in the wallet find stray bobby pins, my keys and even the coin purse attached to it.

.
Day 9 – In the words of late comedian Mitch Hedberg,  “Every picture is of you when you were younger. Here’s a picture of me when I’m older.”

.
Day 10 – Cold. Well our alleged winter has come and gone, and now we are in spring, blowing us around.  So nothing is really cold anymore, chilly, yes.  I don’t wear jeans or pants with boots anymore.  And the picture I took originally, which was ice water, got digitally lost somehow.  So we get the cold wax in my wax pot, instead.

.

Day 11 – Where I ate breakfast.  Every morning I make… something, it consists of fruit, a hard boiled egg, cereal, cottage cheese and coffee or tea. I sit in our living room, and if I get to, sign on to here, write a sentence or two, and head out to work.

.
Day 12 – Stairs – We live in a tri-level, so we have stairs all over the place.

.
Day 13 – Something I found – Yup.  Found it alright.  And I took it home with me, too.  I love the label, the actual label, it’s like a pearl luster.

.
Day 14 – How I feel today – This was in haste, I meant to take a picture of the actual massage table, but I did not.  But I love her calendar in the massage room so much that I got the same one.  Either way, I felt amazing, I was looking forward to this massage all week day.
.
.
Another week, another set of photos.. now time to work on the wine.

Leave a Reply

