Pic a Day Challenge Week 26

Picking a day for pic a day…

Day 17- In my bag.  I find myself carrying this more and more now a days…
.

Day 18- Something you don’t know about me.  Derma Doctor Med E Tate Anti Sweat Wipes.  I sweat like the dickens.   I covet these, love these so, so much.  They make my life that much more bearable, like, normally bearable.
.

Day 19- Imperfect.  Damn. This is like, reveal me week.
.

Day 20- Fave photo you have ever taken.  Ah!  This was taken at Bogus two summers ago.  Hopefully this is a repeat offense.
.

Day 21- Where I slept.  Happens a lot.
.

Day 22 – From a high angle.  This is from the door of our third bathroom- the crow’s nest.
.

Day 23 – Movement.  This was from my last press photo shoot.  This guy was awesome, he has some great talent.
.
Ah geez, another week.  I am glad working out is still working out.  I am really, really low on Vitamin Stanley, Idaho.  I have been looking for dark nights to move out with the cameras and get some night shots.  Kind of fun coming back into town literally in the middle of the quiet  night.
.
.
.
.

Leave a Reply

