Pic a Day Challenge Week 27

Some more pictures of days..
Day 24 – On my mind.. Yeahp.
.
Day 25 – Something cute.  Saw these at a thrift store.  I love dollhouse stuff.
.
Day 26 – Where I shop.  Getting my supply on, that’s right.
.
Day 27 – Bathroom.  I recently moved my ‘getting ready’ stuff into another bathroom.  I like it, less maneuvering around the dog pillow.
.
Day 28 – On the shelf.  That’s right, Bumble released some new and best seller travel products. HOW CUTE is that surf spray?
.
Day 29 – Soft.  Have yet to open this, I forget the blend, like a mourvedre granache syrah blend?
.
Day 30 – A friend.  Yay for river trips!!
.

Another week, getting into the middle of the year of pics.  I mean, next week is July.  July!  Where is everything going??
.
.
.

Leave a Reply

