Beverage Medley – Water

Water. Eau. Agua. Wasser. Ura.(Basque-I looked it up)  In the end, there is nothing better than water.  The facts are there, we and the earth are two thirds water, it is the base for life, macaroni and cheese and my recreational sanity.  Ever since the Campaign, I am drinking (and trying to drink) more water.  I like to bog it down with my tea or fit water powder packet, but after the tea kick, a nice tall jar of water is re-refreshing.
First, the original source.  The mason jar is fantastic, and I am a straw person.  Three crowns get cold fast.

.
Then we have the water with cucumber.  The very basic of spa water, yet SO refreshing.  With the jug o aloe gel, I am thinking we were coming back from a chicken wing off at a new local park, and had some angry sunburn action.
.
Then I have my companion, the water bottle.  I’m surprised I didn’t use this as my pic for ‘friend’  I have it early early in the morning when I workout, to during the day at work.  I like it since hair can’t float into it, the mouthpiece closes into the top.. yeah.  we hang out a lot.
.
Now let us not forget doggie, who is water’s number one fan.  When she wants to be 🙂  This was at the get out on the Boise river at Blacks Creek.

.
Then the nature.  Water in nature rocks.  Here is my summer sanity, on the Cabarton run on the Payette river.
.
Then my winter sanity. Now more than ever since I can get on the lift, get off of the lift, strap in and go down the mountain, and live to tell.
.
Even in May, in the higher elevations, I can see snow!  There was some snow high high up the weekend we were rafting, which was early July.  Ahhhhh
.

.
Water is everywhere!!
.
.

Leave a Reply

