Photo a Day Challenge Week 31

Photo a day, because that’s what it was called the whole time.  My b!

Day 22 – Upside down. Laundry, I hang a lot of my clothes.
.

Day 23 – mirror- Sometimes I check the Photo a Day list and take the photo first thing.  Well, that’s what I get for not looking a head and getting oh, I don’t know, my station at work?  Work in general? Where there are mirrors everywhere?  Workout brain.
.
Day 24 – A stranger.  Or a few more, that’s like a bonus, right?
.
Day 25 – Heart- I love this magnet.  This is where we started our more committed “we”
.
Day 26 – Sunshine lollipops and rainbows, Everything that’s wonderful is what I feel when we’re together, is how I feel when I use this oil.
.
Day 27 – On the road.  Taking the scenic route to Bueno Cheapo Vino for their Friday tasting.
.
Day 28 – Cup. O chocolate.
.
Blahgg!! Is that a week?  Lets throw this bad boy up!  I got the August list.  I can’t believe that even though I am behind posting, I am still doing this- I have even had times where I will think, “I’ll take a week or two off, I’ll be busy” but then I think that’s the best time to keep at it.  Like how I negotiate working out to myself!
.
.
.

Leave a Reply

