Photo a Day Challenge week 35

This week starts in Montana, sort of.

Day 19 – Hole, since I didn’t think this one out, I went rogue and took this the day after.  Still works in my book, the judges will allow it!
.
Day 20 – Today.  This is what I(we) was doing the day after.  Driving back to Idaho from Montana.  We went and saw a dear friend of mine and it was soooo nice to just fall back into where we left off.
.
Day 21 – Cool.  What is not cool, is stomach saying things like, “hey wake up!” at two in the morning.
.
Day 22 – Home.  I am a fan of wine labels that have the house the wine was made at, and I wanted to do that with one of our vintages from last year.  And I did.
.

Day 23 – Pair.  Of shears, I didn’t really think of shoes until I took this one.
.
Day 24 – Path.  Another sort of, it is most of the time, a path for doggie to launch herself  on or off of the deck.
.
Day 25 – Fresh.  From the barrel wine tasting.  Cabernet merlot at Periple Winery.
.
.
.
And there we have it, another week of pictures, from last week.  Just another case of, it was drafted up, then essentially ignored to schedule this to post.  Oh well!
.
.

Leave a Reply

