Photo a Day Challenge Week 43

Lazy week.

Day 14 – Makes me laugh

Day 15 – Dinnertime.  More meatballs, but lets say I made spaghetti that night.

Day 16 – Something I wrote

Day 17 – Fruit

Day 18 – Made me smile today

Day 19 – Letters.  at our fave wine shop, Bueno Cheapo Vino

Day 20 – 4 O’clock.  Wine picking that day.  Drinking after.  Technically at 4 I was picking stems out of the barrel of grapes that had been crushed.  Big sticky mess.  I did take pictures, and will post.  Unfortunately the next weekend we picked some more and my camera battery died, and it was rainy off and on (which I like,, with some exceptions).
.
Just catching up.

Leave a Reply

