Photo a Day Challenge Week 47

More November! Morevember?
Day 11 – Night.  Can’t get anymore night, right?
.
Day 12 – Drink.  Bubbly.
.
Day 13 – Where I slept.  A precursor to tomorrow’s photo… This night we were drinking a glass of wine and I realized I couldn’t taste it.  Getting sick.
.
Day 14 – Man Made.  …So I had to call in sick.  I have an expecting receptionist, she can’t be near this.  Good ‘ol Lipton to the rescue.
.
Day 15 – In my bag.  The mobile infirmary.  Lozenges, vitamin C chewables, hand sanitizer..
.
Day 16 – View from my window

Day 17 – Last thing I bought.  Had to re-up my cupcake liner stash.  It’s holiday cupcake time!

.
.
.
.

Leave a Reply

